## **Board of Directors**

Eliza Livadiotou (Non-Executive Member – Non-Independent – Chair)
Christos Kalogeris (Executive Member)

Andreas Chr. Andreou (Executive Member) \*

Dr. Charis Pouangare (Non-Executive Member - Non-Independent) Andreas A. Andreou (Non-Executive Member - Independent)

Evrita Malli (Non-Executive Member - Independent)



