Board of Directors

Dr. Charis Pouangare* (Non-Executive Member - Non-Independent – Chair)
Christos Kalogeris (Executive Member)

VACANT - (Executive Member)

Maria Ioannou Achillides (Non-Executive Member - Non-Independent)
Eliza Livadiotou (Non-Executive Member - Non-Independent)

Member of the Securities Market of the Athens Exchange

Regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission CIF: 003/03

Andreas Andreou (Non-Executive Member - Independent)

Evrita Malli (Non-Executive Member - Independent)

* Subject to CySEC's approval

